And I Let It All Go.

گذشتن و رفتنِ پیوسته.

And I Let It All Go.

گذشتن و رفتنِ پیوسته.

میدونین‌ چرخه ی تناوب چیه؟ من توش گیر کردم. حتی اگه این من، واقعا من نباشه.

شنبه, ۱۵ آذر ۱۳۹۹، ۰۲:۵۴ ق.ظ

81: می‌دونیم که درست می‌شه، نه؟

1. There are times that I think you're tired of me my love. You're just so tired of me but you just can't give up on loving me. There are times that I wanna cry, I wanna run away. Just because I'm afraid of you being tired of me my love. Don't just stay. Don't just love who I was. Love me for this moment and if you love me for who I'm right now, you won't get tired of me in any ways.

2. I mean.. You knew me. You've always known me. I can't get okay without your help. But what should I do? It's all I did. And I should fix it. All on my own. It's growing up, ha? And one day we will forget it all and we wil be fine. Again. Like that old days. And I will learn how to handle myself alone. Right?

3. And you know what? You're the reason for that I wanna live longer. To kiss you more and more. To spend more hours with you. To look right into your eyes and tell you that I love you..

 

 

P.S: and if it's not OKAY, it's not the end..

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۹/۱۵
می سا

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی